2016 Under 18 Male Pairs Championships

by Team BV

Sunday 13th December 2015
The sectional draw and host club venues for the Under 18 Male Pairs Championship are shown below.
Players registration will commence at 9.30am on Sunday 13th December 2015, trial ends will commence at 9.45am and match play will commence at 10.00am.
All games, except the final, will be played over 15 ends.
Section winners will be advised during March 2016 of the actual date during
Under 18 Championship Week when the under 18 Male Pairs knockout rounds will be played.
Venue – South West Victoria
Section 1   Sabian Ritchie, Grant McLaren (Colac/Colac)       Bye
                   Team proceeds directly to the Under 18 Championship Week knockout rounds.
Venue – Eaglehawk BC, Simpsons Rd, Eaglehawk, 3556.  Ph: 5446 8515
Section 2   Desi O’Kane, Mackenzie Trewren (St James/Shepparton East)
Versus   Charlie Manning, Dallan Klemke (Bendigo/Eaglehawk)
Section 3   Jordan Yates, Brodie Harker (Glenroy/Sea Lake)
Versus   Ethan Higgins, Ty King (Gisbourne/Deniliquin)
Section 4   Ethan Preston, Luke Nemeth (Lilydale/Bendigo)
Versus   Koby Cromie, Tyson Cromie (Yarrawonga/Yarrawonga)
Venue – Yallourn BC, 5 Monash Rd, Newborough, 3825.  Ph: 5127 1913
Section 5   Jarrod Grigg, Hamish Beecroft (Yarragon/Korumburra)
Versus   Patrick Lewis, Mathew Leicester (Yallourn/Yallourn)
Venue – Deer Park BC, 758 Ballarat Road, Deer Park  3023.  Ph: 9363 1030
Section 6   Blake Andrews, Jack Thompson (Moonee Valley/Moonee Valley)
Versus   Cooper Westcombe, Ben Ryan (Glenroy/Moonee Valley)
Section 7   Jarryd Davies, Kyle Kraus (Fitzroy Victoria/Mulgrave )
Versus   Matthew Young, Joshua Corless (Altona/Bundoora)
Section 8   Steven Schwarzer, Riley Hodgson (Bundoora/Bundoora)
Versus   Todd Trewarne, Curtis Hanley (Moonee Valley/Melbourne)