Region Information & Contacts

Victorian Bowls is comprised into 16 Bowls Regions throughout the State; 5 Metropolitan and 11 Regional.

Please click below to display each Region’s club compositions, office bearers contacts and club information.

Need to update your Region’s contact details?
Please click here.

NAVIGATION: Please click the   ˅   icon to the right for Region Information.

Ballarat Highlands Bowls Region

Contacts

Chairperson
Ian Guymer
P: 0413 712 511
E: iguymer@bigpond.com


Secretary
Wayne Morgan
P: 0419 595 610
E: bhbrsec@gmail.com


Head Umpire
Yvonne Clark
P: 0419 336 603
E: yclark3156@gmail.com


Head Coach
Vic Dunn
P: 0422 829 946
E: vdunn@vtown.com.au


Greens
Ian Hedge
P: 0412 270 309
E: ihedger@ncable.net.au

Bendigo Campaspe Goldfields Bowls Region

Contacts

President
Paul Moller
P: 0438 461 177
E: hothawks@gmail.com


Secretary
Geoff Howes
P: 0408 797 945
E: bcgbowlsregion@gmail.com


Head Umpire
Marjorie Gorrie
P: 0429 855 187
E: marjoriegorrie@bigpond.com

Eastern Ranges Bowls Region

Contacts

President
Gordon Baker
P: 0419 884 528
E: gordybakes@hotmail.com


Secretary
Tony Buckingham
P: 0425 701 330
E: secretary@easternrangesbowls.org.au


Head Umpire
Doug Whorlow
P: 9878 3599
E: dougwho@tpg.com.au


Geelong Bowls Region

Contacts

President
Michael Kelly
P: 0403 226 704
E: michaelkelly2104@gmail.com


Secretary
Jim Millar
P: 0447 433 938
E: secretary@geelongregionbowls.org.au


Head Umpire
Margaret Reing
P: 0418 370 857
E: reing@netspace.net.au


Greens
Richard Sinclair
P: 0407 079 151
E: zacromy@bigpond.com

Gippsland Bowls Region

Contacts

President
Jan Morton
P: 0478 781 318
E: janmorton8@gmail.com


Secretary
Bronwyn Thwaites
P: 0405 120 181
E: gippslandbr@gmail.com


Vice President/Coaching
Nigel Plunkett
P: 0400 569 481
E: plunks991@bigpond.com


Head Umpire
Keith Pritchard
P: 0407 097 184
E: keithwp45@hotmail.com


Treasurer
Colin Smith
P: 0458 134 000
E: colsmith16@bigpond.com

Goulburn Murray Bowls Region

Contacts

President
Alan Rogers
P: 0447 655 352
E: alanjennyrogers@gmail.com


Secretary
Stephen McGregor
P: 0417 166 841
E: bowlsgoulburnmurray@outlook.com

Metro West Bowls Region

Contacts

President
Margaret Isherwood
P: 0409 406 521
E: metrowestbowls@gmail.com


Secretary
Jeff Newton
P: 0417 562 955
E: metrowestbowls@gmail.com


Head Umpire
Judy Nardella
P: 0409 799 784
E: judy26.judy26@gmail.com


Head Coach
Garry Ball
P: 0410 306 039
E: gazzaball68@gmail.com


Greens
Stephen Weston
P: 0448 448 189
E: demon1954@gmail.com

Mornington Peninsula Bowls Region

Contacts

President/Greens
Bill Johnson
P: 0477 250 898
E: bjclaremont@gmail.com


Secretary
Gabrielle Shepperd
P: 0408 146 048
E: penbowls2018@gmail.com


Head Umpire
Ann Walsh
P: 0400 027 122
E: ann_walsh13@hotmail.com


Head Coach
Pam Dind
P: 0409 831 110
E: pamdind@bigpond.com

Murray Mallee Bowls Region

Contacts

Chairperson
Tony Cantwell
P: 0419 369 821
E: tonycantwell1@bigpond.com


Secretary
Marie Scott
P: 0429 703 816
E: andrewmariescott@gmail.com


Head Umpire
Glen Murphy
P: 0429 169 791
E: gmgm4852@gmail.com


Head Coach
Chris Mitchell
P: 0409 348 600
E: smartwork2010@hotmail.com

Northern Gateway Bowls Region

Contacts

President
Lorraine Henneken
P: 0439 761 953
E: lorjoop2@bigpond.com


Secretary
Robyn Russell
P: 0409 424 981
E: rlearussell@bigpond.com


Head Umpire
Bob Carlson
P: 0421 280 087
E: bcarlson@netspace.net.au

Ovens & Murray Bowls Region

Contacts

President
Laureen Smith
P: 0409 739 459
E: ymcw@iinet.net.au


Secretary/Head Coach
Graham Moore
P: 0411 090 940
E: secretaryoandmbowls@gmail.com


Head Umpire
Laureen Smith
P: 0409 739 459
E: ymcw@iinet.net.au


Sandbelt Bowls Region

Contacts

President
Bob Baxter
P: 0416 161 876
E: sandbeltpresident@gmail.com


Secretary/Greens
Kerry Disney
P: 0416 161 876
E: (Secretary) sandbeltsecretary@gmail.com
E: (Greens) sandbeltgreens@gmail.com


Head Umpire
Neil Smille
P: 0413 276 226
E: nsbowls@hotmail.com


Head Coach
Gary Lasky
P: 0419 808 945
E: glasky@hotmail.com

Strzelecki Bowls Region

Contacts

President
Chris Ward
P: 0427 841 961
E: csward@speedweb.com.au


Secretary
Michael Holroyd
P: 0434 146 865
E: holrs514@gmail.com


Head Umpire
Ian Wilson
P: 0409 937 222
E: ian.wilson@speedweb.com.au

West Coast Bowls Region

Contacts

Chairperson
Tom Englezos
P: 0439 895 589
E: thomas.englezos@education.vic.gov.au


Secretary
Marian Treweek
P: 0407 052 468
E: rtreweek@westvic.com.au

Wimmera Bowls Region

Contacts

President
Andrew Reading
P: 0427 584 451
E: aareading@bigpond.com


Secretary
Isobel Davison
P: 0427 941 246
E: davisoni02@tpg.com.au


Head Umpire
Barry Schultz
P: 0427 086 100
E: firewatchwimmera@gmail.com


Greens
Geoff Wilkinson
P: 03 5352 3705
E: cgwilk@bigpond.com

Yarra Bowls Region

Contacts

President
Tris Doolan
P: 0438 000 662
E: trisdoolan007@gmail.com


Secretary
Matthew Ottobre
P: 0411 516 328
E: yarrabowlsregion@gmail.com

Head Umpire
John Roberts
P: 0417 330 070
E: jmr333@netspace.net.au