Region Information & Contacts

Victorian Bowls is comprised into 16 Bowls Regions throughout the State; 5 Metropolitan and 11 Regional.

Please click below to display each Region’s club compositions, office bearers contacts and club information.

Need to update your Region’s contact details?
Please click here.


NAVIGATION: Please click the   ˅   icon to the right for Region Information.

Ballarat Highlands Bowls Region

Contacts

President
Ian Guymer
P: 0413 712 511
E: iguymer@bigpond.com


Head Umpire
Yvonne Clark
P: 0419 336 603
E: yclark3156@gmail.com


Head Coach
Ian Andrew
P: 0477 484 687
E: gayleian@bigpond.com


Greens
Ian Hedge
P: 0412 270 309
E: ihedger@ncable.net.au


Bendigo Campaspe Goldfields Bowls Region

Contacts

President
Paul Moller
P: 0438 461 177
E: hothawks@gmail.com


Secretary
Geoff Howes
P: 0408 797 945
E: bcgbowlsregion@gmail.com


Head Umpire
Marjorie Gorrie
P: 0429 855 187
E: marjoriegorrie@bigpond.com


Eastern Ranges Bowls Region

Contacts

President
Gordon Baker
P: 0419 884 528
E: gordybakes@hotmail.com


Secretary
Richard Sanzin
P: 0412 246 491
E: rsanzin@bigpond.net.au


Head Umpire
Doug Whorlow
P: 9878 3599
E: dougwho@tpg.com.au


Greens
Tony Anderson
P: 0403 756 488
E: reggie322@bigpond.com


Geelong Bowls Region

Contacts

President
Michael Kelly
P: 0403 226 704
E: michaelkelly2104@gmail.com


Secretary
Jim Millar
P: 0447 433 938
E: secretary@geelongregionbowls.org.au


Head Umpire
Margaret Reing
P: 0418 370 857
E: reing@netspace.net.au


Greens
Richard Sinclair
P: 0407 079 151
E: zacromy@bigpond.com


Gippsland Bowls Region

Contacts

President
Jan Morton
P: 0478 781 318
E: janmorton8@gmail.com


Secretary
Bronwyn Thwaites
P: 0405 120 181
E: gippslandbr@gmail.com


Vice President/Coaching
Nigel Plunkett
P: 0400 569 481
E: plunks991@bigpond.com


Head Umpire
Marg Brandhoj
P: 0424 127 961
E: gippslandbr@gmail.com


Treasurer
Colin Smith
P: 0458 134 000
E: colsmith16@bigpond.com


Goulburn Murray Bowls Region

Contacts

President
Alan Rogers
P: 0447 655 352
E: alanjennyrogers@gmail.com


Secretary
Stephen McGregor
P: 0417 166 841
E: bowlsgoulburnmurray@outlook.com


Metro West Bowls Region

Contacts

President
Fred Maddern OBE
P: 0409 867 202
E: fmaddern@wpcgroup.org.au


Secretary
Jeff Newton
P: 0417 562 955
E: metrowestbowls@gmail.com


Head Umpire
Brian Moulang
P: 0468 488 500
E: secretary@lavertonbowls.com.au


Mornington Peninsula Bowls Region

Contacts

President
Allan Winnett
P: 03 5985 5338
E: allwin@pac.com.au


Secretary
Gabrielle Shepperd
P: 0408 146 048
E: penbowls2018@gmail.com


Murray Mallee Bowls Region

Contacts

Chairperson
Tony Cantwell
P: 0419 369 821
E: tonycantwell1@bigpond.com


Secretary
Marie Scott
P: 0429 703 816
E: andrewmariescott@gmail.com


Head Umpire/Coach
Chris Mitchell
P: 0409 348 600
E: smartwork2010@hotmail.com


Northern Gateway Bowls Region

Contacts

President
Lorraine Henneken
P: 0439 761 953
E: lorjoop2@bigpond.com


Secretary
Robyn Russell
P: 0409 424 981
E: rlearussell@bigpond.com


Ovens & Murray Bowls Region

Contacts

President
Neil Pryor
P: 0439 161 573
E: neil.pryor@outlook.com


Secretary/Head Coach
Graham Moore
P: 0411 090 940
E: aussieg5@gmail.com


Head Umpire
Laureen Smith
P: 0409 739 459
E: ymcw@iinet.net.au


Sandbelt Bowls Region

Contacts

President
Bob Baxter
P: (03) 9568 1472
E: daphnec1@optusnet.com.au


Secretary/Greens
Kerry Disney
P: 0416 161 876
E: (Secretary) sandbeltsecretary@gmail.com
E: (Greens) sandbeltgreens@gmail.com


Head Umpire
Neil Smille
E: nsbowls@hotmail.com


Head Coach
Gary Lasky
P: 0419 808 945
E: glasky@hotmail.com


Strzelecki Bowls Region

Contacts

President
Pamela Cameron
P: 0411 438 508
E: pcameron@waterfront.net.au


Secretary
Marjorie Pearson
P: 0427 002 195
E: ross.marj@bigpond.com


West Coast Bowls Region

Contacts

Chairperson
Tom Englezos
P: 0439 895 589
E: thomas.englezos@education.vic.gov.au


Secretary
Marian Treweek
P: 0407 052 468
E: rtreweek@westvic.com.au


Wimmera Bowls Region

Contacts

President
Andrew Reading
P: 0427 584 451
E: aareading@bigpond.com


Secretary
Isobel Davison
P: 0427 941 246
E: davisoni02@tpg.com.au


Greens
Geoff Wilkinson
P: 03 5352 3705
E: cgwilk@bigpond.com


Yarra Bowls Region

Contacts

President
Michael Limosani
P: 0418 504 711
E: mike@limosani.com


Secretary
Culum Bennington
P: 0433 294 840
E: yarrabowlsregion@gmail.com