Victorian Under-18 State Teams

Each season our Under-18’s contest a number of interstate Test matches against individual states.

The competition culminates in the Under-18 National Championships in the first week of October.

2021 U18 Talent Search Event – Club Sunbury July 2021

2021 U18 Test Series > Victoria v Tasmania

Emilee DaviesKoby Cromie
Lily DoddCameron Keenan
Akasha FortuneWilliam Sciberras
Olivia SladeKaleb Shaw
Dusty Taylor-IrwinKane Wilson