Contact Bowls Victoria

GENERAL ENQUIRIES

P: (03) 9861 7100
F: (03) 9813 4199
E: bowlsvic@bowlsvic.org.au

Suite 7 32-36 Camberwell Road
Hawthorn East VIC 3123


BOWLS VICTORIA STAFF

Bowls Victoria’s staff are here to help. Please see our list below of office staff and volunteers to help direct your enquiry to the correct area.


COVID-19 IMPACT

The BV staff are back in the office between 8:30am – 4.30pm.

While there are still COVID-19 restrictions in place, we are discouraging visitors. If you need to collect any club items, please phone ahead on (03) 9861 7100 to make an appointment.

We ask all enquiries to be directed via email in the first instance if possible and hope to welcome drop in visitors in the near future, and appreciate your cooperation.



CHIEF EXECUTIVE
Tony Sherwill
Chief Executive Officer

M: 0418 344 472
E: tonys@bowlsvic.org.au

BOWLS OPERATIONS
Geoff Reitschel
Bowls Operations Manager

M: 0414 732 658
E: geoff@bowlsvic.org.au

COMMERCIAL OPERATIONS
Andrew Haug
Commercial Operations Manager
M: 0402 086 136
E: andrew@bowlsvic.org.au

MEMBER SERVICES & EVENTS
Jimmy Whitehead
Events & Competitions Manager

M: 0429 690 661
E: jimmy@bowlsvic.org.au
Amanda James
Membership & Events Administration
P: (03) 9861 7108
E: amanda@bowlsvic.org.au

EDUCATION & TRAINING
Matthew Ottobre
Club Education & Training Manager

P: (03) 9861 7106
M: 0411 516 328
E: matthew@bowlsvic.org.au

PARTICIPATION PROGRAMS
Josh Thornton
Participation Coordinator
M: 0474 741 177
E: josht@bowlsvic.org.au
Frankie Hocking
Participation Coordinator
P: (03) 9861 7109
M: 0477 150 450
E: frankie@bowlsvic.org.au

MARKETING & MEDIA
Melanie Allen
Communications & Marketing Manager
P: (03) 9861 7107
M: 0410 246 788
E: melanie@bowlsvic.org.au
Joshua Rourke
Graphic Designer & Digital Coordinator
P: (03) 9861 7115
E: joshr@bowlsvic.org.au

FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION
Betty Fang
Finance Manager
P: (03) 9861 7104
E: bettyf@bowlsvic.org.au
Robyn Athanitis
Administration & Office Support
P: (03) 9861 7114
E: robyna@bowlsvic.org.au

REGIONAL BOWLS MANAGERS

Do you need local assistance? Find your nearest Regional Bowls Manager.


PENNANT

METROPOLITAN PENNANT

Metropolitan Pennant Working Group are volunteers and are only in the BV office on certain days.

REGIONAL PENNANT

Please contact your local Bowls Division.


COMMITTEES

Committee members are all volunteers and are not located in the Bowls Victoria office.