Contact Bowls Victoria

GENERAL ENQUIRIES

P: (03) 9861 7100
F: (03) 9813 4199
E: bowlsvic@bowlsvic.org.au

Suite 7 32-36 Camberwell Road
Hawthorn East VIC 3123


COVID-19 IMPACT

During the current lockdown the Bowls Victoria office is currently closed. Staff are working remotely between the hours of 8:30am – 4.30pm.


CHIEF EXECUTIVE
Tony Sherwill
Chief Executive Officer

M: 0418 344 472
E: tonys@bowlsvic.org.au

BOWLS OPERATIONS
Geoff Rietschel
General Manager Bowls Operations

M: 0414 732 658
E: geoff@bowlsvic.org.au

COMMERCIAL OPERATIONS
Andrew Haug
General Manager Commercial Operations
M: 0402 086 136
E: andrew@bowlsvic.org.au

MEMBER SERVICES & EVENTS
Jimmy Whitehead
Events & Competitions Manager

M: 0429 690 661
E: jimmy@bowlsvic.org.au
Amanda James
Membership & Events Administration
D: (03) 9861 7108
E: amanda@bowlsvic.org.au

REGIONAL SUPPORT
Josh Thornton
Country Manager – North West Victoria
M: 0411 516 328
E: josht@bowlsvic.org.au

EDUCATION & TRAINING
Matthew Ottobre
Club Education & Training Manager

M: 0411 516 328
E: matthew@bowlsvic.org.au

MARKETING & MEDIA
Melanie Allen
Marketing & Communications Manager
M: 0410 246 788
E: melanie@bowlsvic.org.au
Joshua Rourke
Graphic Designer & Digital Coordinator
D: (03) 9861 7116
E: joshr@bowlsvic.org.au

PARTICIPATION PROGRAMS
Frankie Hocking
Participation Coordinator

M: 0477 150 450
E: frankie@bowlsvic.org.au

FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION
Robyn Athanitis
Administration & Office Support

D: (03) 9861 7104
E: robyna@bowlsvic.org.au

REGIONAL BOWLS MANAGERS

Do you need local assistance? Find your nearest Regional Bowls Manager.


BV ORGANISATIONAL CHART

Not sure who to contact? Our org chart can assist.