Victorian Under 18 team for 2016 Nationals

by Team BV

Victoria has selected its team for the 2016 Australian Under 18 Championships to be held at Holdfast Bay Bowling Club, South Australia from Friday, September 30 to Monday, October 3.                                                                                                                           
Kira Bourke (Maryborough Golf)
Amelia Bruggy (Bendigo)
Mikayla Long (Sunbury)
Tayla Morison (Melbourne)
Natasha Russell (Clayton)
Manager:                 Louise Morison                                  Coach:        Mark Cowan
Jarryd Davies (Fitzroy Victoria)
Curtis Hanley (Melbourne)
Brody Harker (Mildura)
Riley Hodgson (Bundoora RSL)
Lachlan Morison (Melbourne)
Manager:                 Louise Morison                                    Coach:      Mark Cowan