Australian Schools Super Series Team Selection

2019 Australian Schools Super Series

The following team has been selected to play for Victoria at the Australian Schools Super Series.

Event: Australian School Super Series
Date: September 17-19, 2019
Club: Tweed Heads Bowls Club
Coach: Matthew Ottobre
Conditions of Play: N/A
Scores  Click here for scores and results 

Team Selection

Boys Girls
Koby Cromie
St Joseph’s Benalla
Yarrawonga Bowls Club
Olivia Cartwright
Kyabram P-12 College
Kyabram Bowls Club
Tyson Cromie
FCJ Benalla
Yarrawonga Bowls Club
Emilee Davies
Melton Secondary College
Glenroy Bowls Club
Jarryd Davies
SEDA College
Glenroy Bowls Club
Akasha Fortune
Kyneton Secondary College
Sunbury Bowling Club
Ben Fletcher
Kyabram P-12 College
Stanhope Bowls Club
Sophie Kurzman
Ballarat High School
Sunbury Bowling Club
Blake Keel
St Peter’s College East
Berwick Bowling Club
Olivia Slade
Ringwood Secondary College
Heathmont Bowls Club
Joshua Leszczynski
St Margaret Mary’s Primary
Keilor Bowls Club
Grant McLaren
Colac Secondary College
Colac Bowling Club
Harry Plias
Sacred Heart College Kyneton
Trentham Bowling Club
Lachlan Seear
Saint Ignatius College
Leopold Bowls Club
Liam Turner
Fitzroy High School
Kingsbury Bowls Club
Emergency: Mitchell Keel
St Peter’s College East
Berwick Bowling Club


Schedule of Play

September 17

Game 1 09:00-10:20 AM
Game 2 10:30-11:50 AM
Game 3 12:30-01:50 PM
Game 4 2:00-03:20 PM

September 18

Game 5 09:00-10:20 AM
Game 6 10:30-11:50 AM
Game 7 12:30-01:50 PM
Side Finals 02:10 -03:30 PM

September 19

Individual Finals
Pairs + Triples
09:00-10:20 AM
Individual Finals
Singles + Fours
10:30-11:50 AM
Presentations 12 Noon