Under-18 Committee

The objective of the Under 18 Development Committee is to assist the Participation Department in relation to the planning, preparation, conduct and review of all Under-18 Development Squads and associated programs and activities to ensure that access is provided to new bowlers to easily enter the sport, and to ensure that elite player pathways are available for young bowlers.

Terms of reference

Committee members

Louise Morison (Chairperson)

Matt Flapper (Coach)
Laurie Browell
Justine Stokes
Curtis Hanley
Steph Priest
Garry Dillon

Tayla Morison

Clare Hockey (BV Participation Coordinator)

John Inglese (BV Board Director)


Louise Morison
Email: morisonlouise@gmail.com
Phone: 0410 022 118