Men’s Team: VIC v NSW

by Team BV

The following team has been selected to play for Victoria against New South Wales.

Event:  Victoria v New South Wales
Date: January 23-25, 2019
Club:  The Greens The Entrance
Coach: Ian Ewing
Team Manager: Pat Clark
Selector: Anthony Flapper


Curtis Hanley
Nathan Murray
(Bundoora RSL)
Dane McKinnon
Barrie Lester (S)
Josh Corless
(Bundoora RSL)
Brett Mahoney
(Deer Park)
Nathan Wilson
Matthew Ellul (S)
(St Kilda)
John McCarron
Leigh McIlvenny
(Ocean Grove)
Jay Bye-Norris
Matt Flapper (S)
(Ocean Grove)